GIGI RV Wall Tiles

Yesterday I made lots of 4×4 inch prints of my paintings with the idea that people could buy the prints and make their own wall decor similar to mine in their RV. Also I needed to test my little printer and see how many images it would make to be cost effective. Would have been a great idea had I thought about it before I uploading to the RV face book sites, I had the attention of hundreds of RV Face Book members then. They may not come back here after they’ve seen my RV photos not realizing there is more to see. I’ll see if there is enough interest before I become invested in this project.

4 x 4 images for GIGI tiles.

I’d like to see if I can use resin here in the RV, It’s pretty fussy stuff but the tiles look very professional when the resin dries right. Maybe doing only a few at a time as they are ordered (smile) could work.

It took 50, 4 x 4 inch ceramic tiles to go around my door. I’m going to change the photos on the tiles above the micro wave to flowers instead of abstract tiles. They are up there with super glue so I’ll have to glue the photos to what’s up there, doubt they’d come down easily to be replaced, don’t think I’ll varnish them, too close to heat, I can just replace the photos if they get dirty.

I’ll have to include more images here, with the button to buy.

Yes, I’m thinking I could do this, I can make my own prints and make the tiles without much trouble, My new/old business.

With a new name.

GIGI RV Wall Tiles