My garden and more

Finally getting some rain here! I’m drying some mini tomatoes, Not sure why but I have the idea that added herbs and oils to the dried tomatoes with garlic could be yummy so I’m experimenting couldn’t be bad right?

Listening to country music lately preparing for a trip to Texas in my near future. But before that I’m thinking about a detour to Mexico because so many neighbors have had good results with inexpensive dental care. I may do that asap! save thousands

Later entry next day or two…….

Evening sky tonight but no rain ….yet

Wondering what comes next.

Listening to tapes and videos about the hazards of immunization, nutrition and intuition and today got my free tarot cards that I have no idea what to do with but seemed to go along with everything else happening around me!

Fasting today on a smoothie I made with yogurt protein powder basil, raspberries spinach flax seed and kale. Not real tasty but Charley and I drank it all and nothing else but walnuts and some yummy pomegranate dark chocolate candy I discovered that absolutely must be good for us…..but not for Charley.

sin mas